Category: Tag: Share On:

The Sounds Of Dizharmonia




Polarity Studio presents The Sounds of Dizharmonia,the second pack of our artist series.

Dizharmonia with releases on Stil vor Talent, Steyoyoke, Click Records and more, deliver a sample pack perfect for house and techno producers alike.

Made with high precision and detail this pack includes 53 presets for Arturia Prophet, 53 melodic midi clips and 53 Synth loops.

Pack Details:

• 53 Presets fro Arturia Prophet
• 53 MIDI Clips
• 53 Synth Loops

*Other genres that this package may be useful in:

• Deep House
• House

Get Free Taster

Additional information

Additional information


Reviews (1)

1 review for The Sounds Of Dizharmonia

  1. khriiskarlatiras


Add a review

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

For perfomance reasons we use Cloudflare as a CDN network. This saves a cookie "__cfduid" to apply security settings on a per-client basis. This cookie is strictly necessary for Cloudflare's security features and cannot be turned off.
  • __cfduid

Decline all Services
Accept all Services